We Are State Wide

Bismarck & The Entire State of North Dakota


About Us

Larson Latham Huettl LLP (LLH) was founded in May 2007 by three former partners of one of Bismarck’s longest standing firms, the Wheeler Wolf Law Firm. LLH’s founding partners, Gregory C. Larson, Steven L. Latham, and Damian J. Huettl, have more than none decades of legal experience. In addition to the partners, this growing law firm now includes two more partners, Paul C. Germolus and David M. Knoll, as well as David L Peterson Of Counsel and associate attorneys: Dean J. Haas, Denise C. Hays-Johnson, Tyrone J Turner, Robin Thompson Gordon, Paul A. Temanson, Steve L. Leibel, Samuel G. Larson, Paul J. Merkens, Carey A. Goetz, Megan J. Lindquist, Austin D Fauske, Stephen A. Fetch, Christopher K. Votava, and Ryan A. Keefe.